Episode 144: And Now an Intermission by Max Landis

Yesterday’s post was so long I’m counting it as double and posting it right after this. Considering that uber nerd Max Landis already explained Death and Return of Superman better than I ever could (though not 100% accurate) I think it’s better that I just leave my conclusion on the storyline to him. And yes, I know it was the ending of the last post but trust me it deserves it’s own space yet again (I used him back in the early days of blog explanations)

If you want the fanboy version of what the storyline could have been and what I’m secretly hoping that Batman V Superman ends up doing then you better see this long but very well worth it video also by Mr. Landis.

Leave a Reply

